For ages 5 - 16. All abilities are welcome! Both girls and boys are welcome. Instruction is based on swing mechanics, short game, practice skills, etiquette and rules. In the afternoon, we will take the kids out on the course to play 9 holes. All levels are welcome. Unfortunately, due to COVID-19 concerns we will not be providing lunch for the 2020 summer camps - clubhouse will be closed. Student to instructor ratio is 5:1. Max Camp size will be 20. Monday - Friday 12:30PM to 3:30PM Please email or call with any questions or concerns: gfl.applewood@gmail.com 303-279-3003 ext. 25

Afternoon Jr. Golf Camp (Half Day) Dates

Monday July 13, 2020 thru Friday July 17, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 20, 2020 thru Friday July 24, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 27, 2020 thru Friday July 31, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 3, 2020 thru Friday August 7, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 10, 2020 thru Friday August 14, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 17, 2020 thru Friday August 21, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 24, 2020 thru Friday August 28, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 31, 2020 thru Friday September 4, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 7, 2020 thru Friday September 11, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 14, 2020 thru Friday September 18, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 21, 2020 thru Friday September 25, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 28, 2020 thru Friday October 2, 2020 at 12:30 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List