There are 2 classes in the morning on Tuesday and Thursday. One at 8:30AM to 9:30AM and one at 9:30AM too 10:30AM. The class on Saturday is at 9:30AM. Please email gfl.applewood@gmail.com for any questions

Continuing Ed (Morning Classes) Dates

Tuesday May 3, 2022 thru Saturday May 28, 2022 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 7, 2022 thru Saturday July 2, 2022 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 5, 2022 thru Saturday July 30, 2022 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 2, 2022 thru Saturday August 27, 2022 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 6, 2022 thru Saturday October 1, 2022 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday October 4, 2022 thru Saturday October 29, 2022 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List