Adults Only. This clinic is for new or beginner golfers looking to get quality instruction learning how to play the game of golf. We go over the fundamentals for full swing, chipping and putting. We also will discuss the rules of the sport and proper etiquette while on the golf course. This clinic is every Monday and Saturday for 3 straight weeks. Each clinic is 1 hour long. It is $150 for the 3 weeks of classes and you are able to attend all 6 classes we offer during that month. If you have any questions regarding these Welcome2Golf Clinics please reach out to Landon Willett 303-279-3003 or gfl.applewood@gmail.com

Welcome2Golf New Golfer Clinic (Monday & Saturday) Dates

Monday May 2, 2022 thru Saturday May 21, 2022

Details and Registration

Monday June 6, 2022 thru Saturday June 25, 2022

Details and Registration

Monday July 4, 2022 thru Saturday July 23, 2022

Details and Registration

Monday August 1, 2022 thru Saturday August 20, 2022

Details and Registration

Monday September 5, 2022 thru Saturday September 24, 2022

Details and Registration


<< Back to List