Full day camps combine both instruction and on course skills training. The camp is designed to improve junior golfers of all skill levels. At least three hours each day will be spent on instruction which will cover all aspects of the golf game including full swing, woods, putting and chipping.  Each day campers will go onto the golf course to where rules, etiquette, and course strategy will be covered. 

*Campers receive lunch each day.

Summer Camp - Full Day Dates

Monday June 1, 2020 thru Friday June 5, 2020 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 8, 2020 thru Friday June 12, 2020 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 15, 2020 thru Friday June 19, 2020 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 22, 2020 thru Friday June 26, 2020 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 6, 2020 thru Friday July 10, 2020 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 13, 2020 thru Friday July 17, 2020 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 20, 2020 thru Friday July 24, 2020 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 27, 2020 thru Friday July 31, 2020 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List