This program is designed to cover the fundamentals of the full swing, putting and chipping. Rules, etiquette, and golf terminology will be covered. The final class will take the student from the practice area to the golf course, where we will cover on course topics that include choosing the proper tee box, strategy of the tee, approach shots, club selection, pitching around the green and greenside bunker play. The purpose of this level is to make the transition from practice area to golf course less apprehensive and fun.  Allowing golfers of all skill levels to learn and improve their game. Class Includes:   • 6 hours of instruction (Four 1.5 hour classes) • 5 rounds of golf – off peak – golf cart not included • 5 “Play with the Pro” sessions • 5 “Practice with the Pro” sessions • A free club fitting • Range Key discount voucher • 10% off designated/selected merchandise (expires one year after date of first class)

Tee It Up Front 9 - Adult Series Dates

Tuesday November 10, 2020 thru Tuesday December 8, 2020 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 18, 2020 thru Wednesday December 16, 2020 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday November 23, 2020 thru Monday December 14, 2020 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday December 3, 2020 thru Thursday December 24, 2020 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday January 9, 2021 thru Saturday January 30, 2021 at 8:30 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday January 13, 2021 thru Wednesday February 3, 2021 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday January 18, 2021 thru Monday February 8, 2021 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 28, 2021 thru Thursday February 18, 2021 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List