This program is designed to cover the fundamentals of the full swing, putting and chipping. Rules, etiquette, and golf terminology will be covered. The final class will take the student from the practice area to the golf course, where we will cover on course topics that include choosing the proper tee box, strategy of the tee, approach shots, club selection, pitching around the green and greenside bunker play. The purpose of this level is to make the transition from practice area to golf course less apprehensive and fun.  Allowing golfers of all skill levels to learn and improve their game. Class Includes:   • 6 hours of instruction (Four 1.5 hour classes) • 5 rounds of golf – off peak – golf cart not included • 5 “Play with the Pro” sessions • 5 “Practice with the Pro” sessions • A free club fitting • Range Key discount voucher • 10% off designated/selected merchandise (expires one year after date of first class)

Tee It Up Front 9 - Adult Series Dates

Monday August 3, 2020 thru Monday September 21, 2020

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday September 7, 2020 thru Monday October 5, 2020

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday September 12, 2020 thru Saturday October 3, 2020 at 8:30 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday September 24, 2020 thru Thursday October 15, 2020 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday September 28, 2020 thru Monday October 19, 2020 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday October 10, 2020 thru Saturday October 31, 2020 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday October 22, 2020 thru Thursday November 12, 2020 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday October 26, 2020 thru Monday November 16, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List