Tee It Up Front 9 - Adult Series Dates

Saturday January 7, 2023 thru Saturday February 4, 2023 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday January 18, 2023 thru Wednesday February 8, 2023 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday January 24, 2023 thru Tuesday February 14, 2023 at 6:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday February 4, 2023 thru Saturday February 25, 2023 at 9:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday February 9, 2023 thru Thursday March 2, 2023 at 6:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 15, 2023 thru Wednesday March 8, 2023 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday February 21, 2023 thru Tuesday March 14, 2023 at 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday February 27, 2023 thru Monday March 20, 2023 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List