This program is designed to cover the fundamentals of the full swing, putting and chipping. Rules, etiquette, and golf terminology will be covered. The final class will take the student from the practice area to the golf course, where we will cover on course topics that include choosing the proper tee box, strategy of the tee, approach shots, club selection, pitching around the green and greenside bunker play. The purpose of this level is to make the transition from practice area to golf course less apprehensive and fun.  Allowing golfers of all skill levels to learn and improve their game.


Class Includes:
 
6 hours of instruction (Four 1.5 hour classes)
5 rounds of golf – off peak – golf cart not included
5 “Play with the Pro” sessions
5 “Practice with the Pro” sessions
A free club fitting
Range Key discount voucher
10% off designated/selected merchandise (expires one year after date of first class)


Tee It Up Front 9 - Adult Series Dates

Wednesday November 6, 2019 thru Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday November 21, 2019 thru Thursday January 9, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday November 23, 2019 thru Saturday December 28, 2019 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday November 25, 2019 thru Monday December 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday January 13, 2020 thru Monday February 3, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday January 16, 2020 thru Thursday February 6, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday January 18, 2020 thru Saturday February 8, 2020 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday January 22, 2020 thru Wednesday February 12, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List