This program is designed to cover the fundamentals of the full swing, putting and chipping. Rules, etiquette, and golf terminology will be covered. The final class will take the student from the practice area to the golf course, where we will cover on course topics that include choosing the proper tee box, strategy of the tee, approach shots, club selection, pitching around the green and greenside bunker play. The purpose of this level is to make the transition from practice area to golf course less apprehensive and fun.  Allowing golfers of all skill levels to learn and improve their game. Class Includes:   • 6 hours of instruction (Four 1.5 hour classes) • 5 rounds of golf – off peak – golf cart not included • 5 “Play with the Pro” sessions • 5 “Practice with the Pro” sessions • A free club fitting • Range Key discount voucher • 10% off designated/selected merchandise (expires one year after date of first class)

Tee It Up Front 9 - Adult Series Dates

Saturday June 13, 2020 thru Saturday July 11, 2020 at 8:30 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday June 22, 2020 thru Monday July 13, 2020 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday June 25, 2020 thru Thursday July 16, 2020

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 15, 2020 thru Wednesday August 5, 2020 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday July 18, 2020 thru Saturday August 8, 2020 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 23, 2020 thru Thursday August 13, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 27, 2020 thru Monday August 17, 2020 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List