This program is designed to cover the fundamentals of the full swing, putting and chipping. Rules, etiquette, and golf terminology will be covered. The final class will take the student from the practice area to the golf course, where we will cover on course topics that include choosing the proper tee box, strategy of the tee, approach shots, club selection, pitching around the green and greenside bunker play. The purpose of this level is to make the transition from practice area to golf course less apprehensive and fun.  Allowing golfers of all skill levels to learn and improve their game.


Class Includes:
 
6 hours of instruction (Four 1.5 hour classes)
5 rounds of golf – off peak – golf cart not included
5 “Play with the Pro” sessions
5 “Practice with the Pro” sessions
A free club fitting
Range Key discount voucher
10% off designated/selected merchandise (expires one year after date of first class)


Back to List

Tee It Up Front 9 - Adult Series Dates

Saturday August 3, 2019 thru Saturday August 31, 2019 at 8:30 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 28, 2019 thru Wednesday September 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday August 29, 2019 thru Thursday September 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 7, 2019 thru Saturday September 28, 2019 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 2, 2019 thru Wednesday October 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration