This program is designed to cover the fundamentals of the full swing, putting and chipping. Rules, etiquette, and golf terminology will be covered. The final class will take the student from the practice area to the golf course, where we will cover on course topics that include choosing the proper tee box, strategy of the tee, approach shots, club selection, pitching around the green and greenside bunker play. The purpose of this level is to make the transition from practice area to golf course less apprehensive and fun.  Allowing golfers of all skill levels to learn and improve their game. Class Includes:   • 6 hours of instruction (Four 1.5 hour classes) • 5 free green fees – off peak – golf cart not included • 5 “Play with the Pro” sessions • 5 “Practice with the Pro” sessions • A free "static" club fitting • Range Key discount voucher • 10% off designated/selected merchandise (expires one year after date of first class)

Tee It Up Front 9 - Adult Series Dates

Thursday October 7, 2021 thru Thursday October 28, 2021 at 6:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday October 11, 2021 thru Monday November 1, 2021 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 16, 2021 thru Saturday November 6, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Friday October 22, 2021 thru Friday November 12, 2021 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 27, 2021 thru Wednesday November 17, 2021 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday November 4, 2021 thru Thursday December 2, 2021 at 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday November 9, 2021 thru Tuesday November 30, 2021 at 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday November 15, 2021 thru Monday December 6, 2021 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday November 19, 2021 thru Friday December 17, 2021 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday November 20, 2021 thru Saturday December 18, 2021 at 9:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration


<< Back to List