Half day camps focus on fundamentals including full swing, woods, putting and chipping as well as basic rules and etiquette. For three hours each day we combine practice with interactive activities so the juniors enjoy golf and see it as a life time sport. 

Back to List

Summer Camp - Half Day Dates

Monday June 3, 2019 thru Friday June 7, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 17, 2019 thru Friday June 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 24, 2019 thru Friday June 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 8, 2019 thru Friday July 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 15, 2019 thru Friday July 19, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 22, 2019 thru Friday July 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 29, 2019 thru Friday August 2, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration