Intermediate Camp Level *Choosing this skill level is more of an approximation, golfers will be assessed on the first day of camp and the camp will be modified to fit your golfers skill level.

2021 Summer Golf Camp - Intermediate Dates

Monday June 14, 2021 thru Thursday June 17, 2021 at 8:15 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday June 21, 2021 thru Thursday June 24, 2021 at 8:15 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 28, 2021 thru Thursday July 1, 2021 at 8:15 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 5, 2021 thru Thursday July 8, 2021 at 8:15 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 12, 2021 thru Thursday July 15, 2021 at 8:15 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 19, 2021 thru Thursday July 22, 2021 at 8:15 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 26, 2021 thru Thursday July 29, 2021 at 8:15 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 2, 2021 thru Thursday August 5, 2021 at 8:15 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 9, 2021 thru Thursday August 12, 2021 at 8:15 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 16, 2021 thru Thursday August 19, 2021 at 8:15 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List