This 8-hour class is split into two components. The first hour is with Brian Kollman, focusing on techniques and driving range skills. Brian Kollman brings years of experience in junior golf coaching to the Academy team. He’ll deliver an upbeat, safe and fun golf lesson for the kids; ensuring they have a fundamental understanding of the techniques needed to develop skill in golf. Our new junior coach, Kate Griffiths, will have the kids for the second hour. This hour will be split into two 30-minute segments; fitness/sport and short game stations. There will be much more learning through active play here, in a high energy and gamified environment.

Learn To Golf - U12 Dates

Saturday June 5, 2021 thru Saturday July 3, 2021 at 11:15 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 6, 2021 thru Thursday July 15, 2021 at 10:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 7, 2021 thru Wednesday July 14, 2021 at 11:15 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday July 19, 2021 thru Wednesday July 28, 2021 at 11:15 AM

* 4 remaining

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 20, 2021 thru Thursday July 29, 2021 at 10:00 AM

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration


<< Back to List