Golf FORE Life Camps are ideal for BOYS & GIRLS  AGES 7 to 12 and new to the game or want to continue learning this great game in a Playful atmosphere.  THERE WILL BE NO POOL TIME included for 2021 SUMMER CAMPS FOUR Days of Game Play Adventures covering all aspects of the game including putting, chipping, pitching and full swing, in a FUN and organized environment. Each day, we use of multiple award winning golf games providing an effective way to teach & improve Fundamentals, Movements, and Golf Skills. Lunch provided each day. ( please have juniors bring their own water bottle and we will keep it full) Golf FORE Life Camps: 4 Days- 3 Hours daily: 9:30 – 12:00 | Ages 7 – 12 – Cost $ 179 Golf Member/ $ 199 Social Member/ Guest includes Golf Coaching, Skill Development, Games & Movement Activities, Lunch each day & Daily Prizes Cancellation Policy - 48 hours prior to camp - $ 75 NO Show fee if cancelled within 48 hours or do not show up for registered camp. Camp fee is to be paid on the first day of camp… and can be put on club number, cash or check payable to Braelinn Golf Club.

Golf Fore Life Summer Camp Dates

Tuesday June 1, 2021 thru Friday June 4, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 7, 2021 thru Thursday June 10, 2021 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 14, 2021 thru Thursday June 17, 2021 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 21, 2021 thru Thursday June 24, 2021 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 5, 2021 thru Thursday July 8, 2021 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 12, 2021 thru Thursday July 15, 2021 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 19, 2021 thru Thursday July 22, 2021 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 26, 2021 thru Thursday July 29, 2021 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List