NEXT LEVEL COACHING  – Level 1 Camps for Boys & Girls Ages 10 - 16,  who want to experience the Course and our Next Level Coaching Experience:   Includes Golf Coaching, Advanced GamePlay & Skill Development/ Scoring Mastery,  Lunch Each Day, Wednesday - Campout on the Course Day,  Launch Monitor, Video Swing Analysis and customized Coach Now Account for after camp communications – ALL CAMPS held at BRAELINN.  Coaching  Camps: 3 Days – 3 Hours Daily: 9:45 – 12:45 | Ages 10 – 16; COST: ClubCorp Golf Member $189, ClubCorp Social Member/ Guest.     Camp fee is to be paid on the first day of camp… and can be put on club number, cash or check made payable to Braelinn Golf Club Cancellation Policy - 48 hours prior to camp - $ 75 NO Show fee if cancelled within 48 hours or do not show up for registered camp.

Next Level Coaching Camp - Level 1 Dates

Tuesday June 1, 2021 thru Thursday June 3, 2021 at 9:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 22, 2021 thru Thursday June 24, 2021 at 9:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 29, 2021 thru Thursday July 1, 2021 at 9:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 13, 2021 thru Thursday July 15, 2021 at 9:45 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 27, 2021 thru Thursday July 29, 2021 at 9:45 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List