$49 per month - minimum 3 Month Commitment - Included in The Putting Project... monthly lessons & guidelines to be a more consistent putter.  Spider Putt Subscription &  a dedicated Coach Now Training Space focused on all topics in putting including L.A.B Putter Fitting System. Technology is important to Measure improvement - Students are required to use the Spider Putting App to practice and when they play.  Blast Motion will be used throughout the year as well as Tour successful green reading methods.

The Putting Project Dates

Thursday January 30, 2020

Details and Registration

Thursday January 30, 2020

Details and Registration

Saturday February 29, 2020

Details and Registration

Monday March 30, 2020

Details and Registration

Thursday April 30, 2020

Details and Registration

Saturday May 30, 2020

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 30, 2020

Details and Registration

Thursday July 30, 2020

Details and Registration

Sunday August 30, 2020

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 30, 2020

Details and Registration

Friday October 30, 2020

Details and Registration

Monday November 30, 2020

Details and Registration


<< Back to List