Supervised one hour long practice sessions with a specific topic. Additional classes are $25 per person, per class. Open to the public. Maximum class size is 10. Minimum class size needed to conduct a class is 3 students.

Back to List

Practice with the Pro (PWP) FULLSWING Dates

Tuesday May 21, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 26, 2019 from 11:45 AM until 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 29, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday May 31, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Friday June 7, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 8, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 11, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 16, 2019 from 11:45 AM until 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 19, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 20, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 26, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 29, 2019 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 2, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday July 12, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday July 14, 2019 from 11:45 AM until 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 18, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday July 21, 2019 from 11:45 AM until 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 24, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 27, 2019 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 30, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday August 9, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 11, 2019 from 11:45 AM until 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 15, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 17, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 21, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday August 30, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 3, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 12, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 14, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday September 20, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 22, 2019 from 11:45 AM until 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 25, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 28, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday October 1, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 6, 2019 from 11:45 AM until 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Friday October 11, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 12, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday October 17, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 19, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 23, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration