Supervised one hour long practice sessions with a specific topic. Additional classes are $25 per person, per class. Open to the public. Maximum class size is 10. Minimum class size needed to conduct a class is 3 students. Class will meet on the Lyman Orchards Golf Center (The Apple 9) patio area adjacent to the clubhouse.

Practice with the Pro (PWP) FULLSWING Dates

Sunday May 22, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 25, 2022 from 1:30 PM until 2:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Friday May 27, 2022 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 28, 2022 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 1, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Friday June 3, 2022 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 11, 2022 from 2:15 PM until 3:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 12, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 19, 2022 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 20, 2022 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday June 24, 2022 from 11:15 AM until 12:15 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday June 25, 2022 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 28, 2022 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Friday July 8, 2022 from 11:15 AM until 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Friday July 15, 2022 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday July 17, 2022 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 18, 2022 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 19, 2022 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday July 22, 2022 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List