Supervised one hour long practice sessions with a specific topic. Additional classes are $25 per person, per class. Open to the public. Maximum class size is 10. Minimum class size needed to conduct a class is 3 students. Class will meet on the Lyman Orchards Golf Center (The Apple 9) patio area adjacent to the clubhouse.

Practice with the Pro (PWP) FULLSWING Dates

Thursday May 23, 2024 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Practice with the Pro (PWP) FULLSWING

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Friday May 24, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Practice with the Pro (PWP) FULLSWING

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 29, 2024 from 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM

Practice with the Pro (PWP) FULLSWING

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday June 6, 2024 from 3:15 PM until 4:15 PM

Practice with the Pro (PWP) FULLSWING

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday June 10, 2024 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Practice with the Pro (PWP) FULLSWING

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Friday June 14, 2024 from 10:30 AM until 11:30 AM

Practice with the Pro (PWP) FULLSWING

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 18, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Practice with the Pro (PWP) FULLSWING

Details and Registration

Monday June 24, 2024 from 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM

Practice with the Pro (PWP) FULLSWING

Details and Registration

Thursday June 27, 2024 from 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM

Practice with the Pro (PWP) FULLSWING

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 2, 2024 from 9:00 AM until 10:00 AM

Practice with the Pro (PWP) FULLSWING

Details and Registration


<< Back to List