Supervised one hour long practice sessions with a specific topic. Additional classes are $25 per person, per class. Open to the public. Maximum class size is 10. Minimum class size needed to conduct a class is 3 students.

Practice with the Pro (PWP) FULLSWING Dates

Sunday August 9, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 12, 2020 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Friday August 14, 2020 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 17, 2020 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 18, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 22, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 26, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 29, 2020 from 11:15 AM until 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 31, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 3, 2020 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 6, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday September 11, 2020 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 19, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 23, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Friday September 25, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 28, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List