Supervised one hour long practice sessions with a specific topic. Additional classes are $25 per person, per class. Open to the public. Maximum class size is 10. Minimum class size needed to conduct a class is 3 students.

Back to List

Practice with the Pro (PWP) FULLSWING Dates

Friday September 21, 2018 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 23, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday September 28, 2018 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Friday October 5, 2018 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 7, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 17, 2018 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 21, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday October 23, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday October 26, 2018 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 27, 2018 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 28, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration