$199 One hour classes Three consecutive weeks 4:1 student to instructor ratio Three consecutive weeks of one hour classes 4:1 student to instructor ratio Session 1 covering full swing, Session 2 covering short game with Session 3 being on course instruction.

Spring Tune-Up Dates

Monday April 5, 2021 thru Monday April 19, 2021 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday April 5, 2021 thru Monday April 19, 2021 at 2:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday April 5, 2021 thru Monday April 19, 2021 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday April 5, 2021 thru Monday April 19, 2021 at 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 6, 2021 thru Tuesday April 20, 2021 at 2:15 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 6, 2021 thru Tuesday April 20, 2021 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 6, 2021 thru Tuesday April 20, 2021 at 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 7, 2021 thru Wednesday April 21, 2021 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 7, 2021 thru Wednesday April 21, 2021 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 7, 2021 thru Wednesday April 21, 2021 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 7, 2021 thru Wednesday April 21, 2021 at 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 8, 2021 thru Thursday April 22, 2021 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 8, 2021 thru Thursday April 22, 2021 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 8, 2021 thru Thursday April 22, 2021 at 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday April 9, 2021 thru Friday April 23, 2021 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Friday April 9, 2021 thru Friday April 23, 2021 at 2:45 PM

Details and Registration

Friday April 9, 2021 thru Friday April 23, 2021 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday April 9, 2021 thru Friday April 23, 2021 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 10, 2021 thru Saturday April 24, 2021 at 12:45 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List