$199

  • One hour class
  • Three consecutive weeks
  • 4:1 student to instructor ratio
  • Two range sessions covering full swing and short game with the final class being on course instruction

Spring Tune-Up Dates

Monday March 16, 2020 thru Monday April 6, 2020 at 2:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday March 17, 2020 thru Tuesday April 7, 2020 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday March 17, 2020 thru Tuesday April 7, 2020 at 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 18, 2020 thru Wednesday April 8, 2020 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 18, 2020 thru Wednesday April 8, 2020 at 1:15 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 19, 2020 thru Thursday April 9, 2020 at 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday March 19, 2020 thru Thursday April 9, 2020 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 20, 2020 thru Friday April 10, 2020 at 2:45 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 20, 2020 thru Friday April 10, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 20, 2020 thru Friday April 10, 2020 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday March 21, 2020 thru Saturday April 11, 2020 at 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Monday April 13, 2020 thru Monday May 4, 2020 at 2:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday April 13, 2020 thru Monday May 4, 2020 at 6:40 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 14, 2020 thru Tuesday May 5, 2020 at 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 14, 2020 thru Tuesday May 5, 2020 at 3:15 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 15, 2020 thru Wednesday May 6, 2020 at 10:45 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 15, 2020 thru Wednesday May 6, 2020 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday April 15, 2020 thru Wednesday May 6, 2020 at 1:15 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 16, 2020 thru Thursday May 7, 2020 at 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 16, 2020 thru Thursday May 7, 2020 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday April 16, 2020 thru Thursday May 7, 2020 at 6:40 PM

Details and Registration

Friday April 17, 2020 thru Friday May 8, 2020 at 2:45 PM

Details and Registration

Friday April 17, 2020 thru Friday May 8, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday April 17, 2020 thru Friday May 8, 2020 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 18, 2020 thru Saturday May 9, 2020 at 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday April 18, 2020 thru Saturday May 9, 2020 at 2:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List