Supervised one hour long practice sessions with a specific topic. Additional classes are $25 per person, per class. Open to the public. Maximum class size is 10. Minimum class size needed to conduct a class is 3 students. Class will meet on the Lyman Orchards Golf Center (The Apple 9) patio area adjacent to the clubhouse.

Practice with the Pro (PWP) PITCHING/SAND Dates

Wednesday May 18, 2022 from 2:45 PM until 3:45 PM

Details and Registration

Friday May 20, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Friday May 20, 2022 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 4, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 6, 2022 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday June 9, 2022 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 15, 2022 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Friday June 17, 2022 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday June 24, 2022 from 3:30 PM until 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 27, 2022 from 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday July 1, 2022 from 11:15 AM until 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 23, 2022 from 2:30 PM until 3:30 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List