Supervised one hour long practice sessions with a specific topic. Additional classes are $25 per person, per class. Open to the public. Maximum class size is 10. Minimum class size needed to conduct a class is 3 students.

Practice with the Pro (PWP) PITCHING/SAND Dates

Wednesday June 3, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 7, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 9, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday June 12, 2020 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 13, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 15, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday June 19, 2020 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 21, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 24, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 30, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday July 10, 2020 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 11, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 16, 2020 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday July 17, 2020 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 20, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 22, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday July 26, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 1, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 4, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday August 7, 2020 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 13, 2020 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday August 14, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 17, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 19, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 23, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 29, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Friday September 4, 2020 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 9, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 10, 2020 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 14, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday September 18, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 20, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 26, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 29, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List