Supervised one hour long practice sessions with a specific topic. Additional classes are $25 per person, per class. Open to the public. Maximum class size is 10. Minimum class size needed to conduct a class is 3 students. Class will meet on the Lyman Orchards Golf Center (The Apple 9) patio area adjacent to the clubhouse.

Practice with the Pro (PWP) PITCHING/SAND Dates

Friday August 6, 2021 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 7, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 10, 2021 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Sunday August 15, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 19, 2021 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday August 26, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday August 27, 2021 from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 12, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 20, 2021 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 28, 2021 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 29, 2021 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 3, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 23, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List