Supervised one hour long practice sessions with a specific topic. Additional classes are $25 per person, per class. Open to the public. Maximum class size is 10. Minimum class size needed to conduct a class is 3 students.

Back to List

Practice with the Pro (PWP) PITCHING/SAND Dates

Saturday May 25, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 28, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 3, 2019 from 5:40 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 6, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday June 14, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 15, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 23, 2019 from 11:45 AM until 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 25, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday July 7, 2019 from 11:45 AM until 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 11, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 17, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday July 19, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 23, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday July 28, 2019 from 11:45 AM until 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Friday August 2, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 8, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 20, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 25, 2019 from 11:45 AM until 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 31, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 5, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday September 6, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 15, 2019 from 11:45 AM until 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 18, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 24, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday September 27, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 5, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday October 10, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 16, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday October 22, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration