Supervised one hour long practice sessions with a specific topic. Additional classes are $25 per person, per class. Open to the public. Maximum class size is 10. Minimum class size needed to conduct a class is 3 students.

Practice with the Pro (PWP) CHIPPING Dates

Monday June 1, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday June 5, 2020 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 11, 2020 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 17, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Friday June 19, 2020 from 6:30 PM until 7:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 25, 2020 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 27, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 29, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday July 3, 2020 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday July 5, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 7, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 14, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 15, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 23, 2020 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday July 24, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 27, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday July 31, 2020 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 2, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 8, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 11, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 12, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 20, 2020 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday August 21, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 24, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday August 28, 2020 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 30, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday September 4, 2020 from 6:00 PM until 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 8, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 12, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 16, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 17, 2020 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 21, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday September 25, 2020 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 27, 2020 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List