Supervised one hour long practice sessions with a specific topic. Additional classes are $25 per person, per class. Open to the public. Maximum class size is 10. Minimum class size needed to conduct a class is 3 students. Class will meet on the Lyman Orchards Golf Center (The Apple 9) patio area adjacent to the clubhouse.

Practice with the Pro (PWP) CHIPPING Dates

Sunday April 18, 2021 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 27, 2021 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 1, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 4, 2021 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 9, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 29, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 6, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 26, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 29, 2021 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday July 4, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 24, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 27, 2021 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 1, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 21, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 29, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 14, 2021 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 18, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 26, 2021 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List