Supervised one hour long practice sessions with a specific topic. Five sessions are included with Golf Fore Women 301, 401 & 501 classes. Additional classes are $25 per person, per class. Open to the public as well. Maximum class size is 10.

Back to List

Practice with the Pro (PWP) PUTTING Dates

Tuesday May 22, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Friday May 25, 2018 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Friday June 8, 2018 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 10, 2018 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 13, 2018 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday June 15, 2018 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 17, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday June 22, 2018 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Friday June 29, 2018 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 30, 2018 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 4, 2018 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday July 8, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday July 15, 2018 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 17, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday July 20, 2018 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 21, 2018 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 25, 2018 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday August 3, 2018 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 8, 2018 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 12, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday August 17, 2018 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 18, 2018 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 21, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 26, 2018 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday August 31, 2018 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 5, 2018 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 9, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday September 14, 2018 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 22, 2018 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 25, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 30, 2018 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 3, 2018 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday October 9, 2018 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday October 12, 2018 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Friday October 12, 2018 from 5:15 PM until 6:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 13, 2018 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 21, 2018 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 24, 2018 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration