Supervised one hour long practice sessions with a specific topic. Additional classes are $25 per person, per class. Open to the public. Maximum class size is 10. Minimum class size needed to conduct a class is 3 students.

Back to List

Practice with the Pro (PWP) PUTTING Dates

Thursday May 2, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 8, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 11, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 14, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday May 24, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 30, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 2, 2019 from 11:45 AM until 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 13, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 18, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday June 28, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 30, 2019 from 11:45 AM until 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Friday July 5, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 10, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 16, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday July 26, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 1, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 4, 2019 from 11:45 AM until 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 7, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 13, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday August 23, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 24, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 28, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 29, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 8, 2019 from 11:45 AM until 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 11, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 17, 2019 from 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 21, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 26, 2019 from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday October 4, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday October 9, 2019 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday October 20, 2019 from 11:45 AM until 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Friday October 25, 2019 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday October 26, 2019 from 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM

Details and Registration