Bring your children out to learn at the #1 Golf Training Facility in Connecticut. Our Junior Golf Camp is taught by PGA & LPGA instructors who are experts in the game of golf. Camp is geared toward ages 7-15 and provides a fun environment for your junior golfers to learn and develop their golf and athletic abilities. Campers will be brought onto the golf course Wednesday, Thursday and Friday to play while being escorted by camp counselors. Monday through Friday for ages 7-15 that provides a fun environment for your junior golfers to learn and develop their golf and athletic abilities. All full day campers will receive a new pair of Nike golf shoes. All half day campers will receive a new Nike polo shirt. All repeat campers (multiple sessions in 2021) will receive a new Nike polo shirt. AM Session (9am - 12pm) $225 PM Session (1pm - 4pm) $225 All Day Session (9am – 4pm) $399 Discounts for siblings and multiple weeks of camp. Camps are held rain or shine. For golfers who do not have equipment, we are happy to supply all equipment needed. We recommend that equipment not be purchased without speaking with one of our instructors to ensure proper fit.

Junior Golf Camp - PM SESSION Dates

Monday April 12, 2021 thru Friday April 16, 2021 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 21, 2021 thru Friday August 20, 2021 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 28, 2021 thru Friday August 27, 2021 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 5, 2021 thru Friday September 3, 2021 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 12, 2021 thru Friday September 10, 2021 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 19, 2021 thru Friday September 17, 2021 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 26, 2021 thru Friday September 24, 2021 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 2, 2021 thru Friday October 1, 2021 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 9, 2021 thru Friday October 8, 2021 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 16, 2021 thru Friday October 15, 2021 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 23, 2021 thru Friday October 22, 2021 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List