Trackman launch monitor class to chart how far you carry your irons and how far you hit your driver. This is a one hour clinic with 15 minutes dedicated to private instruction. One class is complimentary with 301, 401 and 501 registration.

How Far? Dates

Wednesday June 3, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 3, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 7, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 10, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 10, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 13, 2020 from 11:15 AM until 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 14, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 16, 2020 from 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 17, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 17, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 18, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 21, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 23, 2020 from 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 24, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 25, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 27, 2020 from 11:15 AM until 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 28, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 29, 2020 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 30, 2020 from 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 1, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 1, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 2, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday July 5, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 6, 2020 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 7, 2020 from 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 8, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 9, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 11, 2020 from 11:15 AM until 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday July 12, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 14, 2020 from 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 15, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 16, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 18, 2020 from 11:15 AM until 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday July 19, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 20, 2020 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 21, 2020 from 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 22, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 22, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 23, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 25, 2020 from 11:15 AM until 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday July 26, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 27, 2020 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 28, 2020 from 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 29, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 29, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 30, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 1, 2020 from 11:15 AM until 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 2, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 3, 2020 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 4, 2020 from 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 5, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 5, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 6, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 8, 2020 from 11:15 AM until 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 9, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 11, 2020 from 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 12, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 12, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 13, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 15, 2020 from 11:15 AM until 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 16, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 17, 2020 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 18, 2020 from 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 19, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 19, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 20, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 22, 2020 from 11:15 AM until 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 23, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 24, 2020 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday August 25, 2020 from 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 26, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 26, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 27, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday August 29, 2020 from 11:15 AM until 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 30, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 31, 2020 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 2, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 2, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 5, 2020 from 11:15 AM until 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 6, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 7, 2020 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 8, 2020 from 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 9, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 9, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 10, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 12, 2020 from 11:15 AM until 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 13, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 14, 2020 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 15, 2020 from 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 16, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 16, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 17, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 19, 2020 from 11:15 AM until 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 20, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 21, 2020 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 22, 2020 from 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 23, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 23, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 24, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 26, 2020 from 11:15 AM until 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 27, 2020 from 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 28, 2020 from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 29, 2020 from 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 30, 2020 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 30, 2020 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List