$149

Have you ever thought about picking up a club? Whether it is for the first time or the first time in a long time you can make golf your sport for a lifetime! Golf Fore Women 101 is designed to teach you in five 75 minute long lessons everything you'll need to know to step onto a golf course and play with confidence. Lessons will include on-course activities taught by trained golf professionals who will make sure you have fun each step of the way.

Back to List

Golf Fore Women - 101 Dates

Saturday March 23, 2019 thru Saturday April 27, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday March 25, 2019 thru Monday April 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday April 29, 2019 thru Monday June 3, 2019 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 30, 2019 thru Tuesday June 4, 2019 at 6:25 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 1, 2019 thru Wednesday June 5, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 1, 2019 thru Wednesday June 5, 2019 at 6:25 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 2, 2019 thru Thursday June 6, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 2, 2019 thru Thursday June 6, 2019 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 4, 2019 thru Saturday June 8, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 11, 2019 thru Tuesday July 16, 2019 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 13, 2019 thru Thursday July 18, 2019 at 6:25 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 15, 2019 thru Saturday July 20, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 22, 2019 thru Monday August 26, 2019 at 6:25 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 24, 2019 thru Wednesday August 28, 2019 at 11:15 AM

Details and Registration