$149 Have you ever thought about picking up a club? Whether it is for the first time or the first time in a long time you can make golf your sport for a lifetime! Golf Fore Women 101 is designed to teach you in five 75 minute long lessons everything you'll need to know to step onto a golf course and play with confidence. Lessons will include on-course activities taught by trained golf professionals who will make sure you have fun each step of the way.

Golf Fore Women - 101 Dates

Tuesday June 15, 2021 thru Tuesday July 27, 2021 at 5:15 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday June 19, 2021 thru Saturday July 31, 2021 at 11:15 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 26, 2021 thru Monday August 30, 2021 at 5:15 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 27, 2021 thru Tuesday August 31, 2021 at 6:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday July 31, 2021 thru Saturday September 4, 2021 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Friday August 6, 2021 thru Friday September 10, 2021 at 11:15 AM

Details and Registration

Monday September 13, 2021 thru Monday October 18, 2021 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 14, 2021 thru Tuesday October 19, 2021 at 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 15, 2021 thru Wednesday October 20, 2021 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 15, 2021 thru Wednesday October 20, 2021 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 16, 2021 thru Thursday October 21, 2021 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 16, 2021 thru Thursday October 21, 2021 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Friday September 17, 2021 thru Friday October 22, 2021 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 18, 2021 thru Saturday October 23, 2021 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List