$149

Have you ever thought about picking up a club? Whether it is for the first time or the first time in a long time you can make golf your sport for a lifetime! Golf Fore Women 101 is designed to teach you in five 75 minute long lessons everything you'll need to know to step onto a golf course and play with confidence. Lessons will include on-course activities taught by trained golf professionals who will make sure you have fun each step of the way.

Back to List

Golf Fore Women - 101 Dates

Thursday June 20, 2019 thru Thursday July 25, 2019 at 1:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 20, 2019 thru Thursday August 1, 2019 at 6:25 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday July 22, 2019 thru Monday August 26, 2019 at 6:25 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 24, 2019 thru Wednesday August 28, 2019 at 11:15 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 27, 2019 thru Saturday August 31, 2019 at 11:15 AM

Details and Registration

Monday September 9, 2019 thru Monday October 14, 2019 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 10, 2019 thru Tuesday October 15, 2019 at 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 11, 2019 thru Wednesday October 16, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 12, 2019 thru Thursday October 17, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 14, 2019 thru Saturday October 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration