$149 Have you ever thought about picking up a club? Whether it is for the first time or the first time in a long time you can make golf your sport for a lifetime! Golf Fore Women 101 is designed to teach you in five 75 minute long lessons everything you'll need to know to step onto a golf course and play with confidence. Lessons will include on-course activities taught by trained golf professionals who will make sure you have fun each step of the way.

Golf Fore Women - 101 Dates

Tuesday July 7, 2020 thru Tuesday August 18, 2020 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 8, 2020 thru Wednesday August 12, 2020 at 11:15 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 9, 2020 thru Thursday August 13, 2020 at 6:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Friday July 10, 2020 thru Friday August 14, 2020 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 13, 2020 thru Monday August 17, 2020 at 6:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday September 14, 2020 thru Monday October 19, 2020 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 15, 2020 thru Tuesday October 20, 2020 at 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 16, 2020 thru Wednesday October 21, 2020 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 17, 2020 thru Thursday October 22, 2020 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 17, 2020 thru Thursday October 22, 2020 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Friday September 18, 2020 thru Friday October 23, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 19, 2020 thru Saturday October 24, 2020 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List