$199 Have you ever thought about picking up a club? Whether it is for the first time or the first time in a long time you can make golf your sport for a lifetime! Golf Fore Women 101 is designed to teach you in five 75 minute classes everything you'll need to know to step onto a golf course and play with confidence. Lessons will conclude with an on-course activity taught by trained PGA/LPGA golf professionals who will make sure you have fun each step of the way. This is a five week course. The sixth week that is listed is saved in case Lyman is forced to cancel due to inclement weather in the first five weeks. ? Five consecutive 75 minute classes ? This class was created for students who have no past golf experience ? Classes will cover the basics of the golf swing, putting, short game techniques, rules and etiquette ? A workbook/reference guide will be provided electronically ? Golf clubs are not needed; clubs/sets will be recommended ? Lyman coupons handed out (10% off merchandise, 25% off apparel, 2 small range baskets and an Apple 9 round) If any sessions are missed as a result of the student cancelling, a Practice w/ the Pro credit (PWP) can be issued by your instructor by request. The Practice with the Pro (PWP) credit will be added to the student's account and do expire. PWPs are 1-hour clinics with a 10 to 1 ratio that will be run in the spring, summer, and fall by all instructors at the Golf Center. There are four main topics: full swing, pitching/sand, chipping, & putting. There are no makeups for missed classes unless cancelled by Lyman Orchards. All individual class cancellations from Lyman Orchards will be conducted via email and text message. Refunds will not be issued after the start of the class date. Any cancellation of class after the first date may possibly be issued via Lyman Gift Card and is at the discretion of the instructor teaching the class and/or Director of Golf.

Golf Fore Women - 101 Dates

Sunday April 28, 2024 thru Sunday June 16, 2024 at 11:30 AM

Golf Fore Women - 101

* 5 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday May 6, 2024 thru Monday June 17, 2024 at 2:15 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

* 1 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday May 6, 2024 thru Monday June 17, 2024 at 5:15 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 7, 2024 thru Tuesday June 11, 2024 at 12:00 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

* 3 remaining

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 7, 2024 thru Tuesday June 11, 2024 at 5:15 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

* 1 remaining

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 8, 2024 thru Wednesday June 12, 2024 at 9:30 AM

Golf Fore Women - 101

* 2 remaining

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 8, 2024 thru Wednesday June 12, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday May 9, 2024 thru Thursday June 13, 2024 at 10:00 AM

Golf Fore Women - 101

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday May 9, 2024 thru Thursday June 13, 2024 at 6:30 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Friday May 10, 2024 thru Friday June 14, 2024 at 3:15 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Friday May 10, 2024 thru Friday June 14, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday May 11, 2024 thru Saturday June 15, 2024 at 9:00 AM

Golf Fore Women - 101

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday May 11, 2024 thru Saturday June 15, 2024 at 11:00 AM

Golf Fore Women - 101

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Sunday June 23, 2024 thru Sunday July 28, 2024 at 10:00 AM

Golf Fore Women - 101

* 6 remaining

Details and Registration

Monday June 24, 2024 thru Monday July 29, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

* 1 remaining

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 26, 2024 thru Wednesday July 31, 2024 at 6:15 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

* 5 remaining

Details and Registration

Thursday June 27, 2024 thru Thursday August 8, 2024 at 6:15 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

* 9 remaining

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 3, 2024 thru Tuesday October 8, 2024 at 12:00 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 3, 2024 thru Tuesday October 8, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 4, 2024 thru Wednesday October 9, 2024 at 12:00 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 4, 2024 thru Wednesday October 9, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

Details and Registration

Thursday September 5, 2024 thru Thursday October 10, 2024 at 12:00 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

Details and Registration

Thursday September 5, 2024 thru Thursday October 10, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

Details and Registration

Friday September 6, 2024 thru Friday October 11, 2024 at 12:00 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

Details and Registration

Friday September 6, 2024 thru Friday October 11, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

Details and Registration

Sunday September 8, 2024 thru Sunday October 13, 2024 at 11:30 AM

Golf Fore Women - 101

Details and Registration

Monday September 9, 2024 thru Monday October 14, 2024 at 12:00 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

Details and Registration

Monday September 9, 2024 thru Monday October 14, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Golf Fore Women - 101

Details and Registration


<< Back to List