$259 This class is for students who have completed 101 or have some past experience. There will be more extensive instruction especially in regards to the driver, irons, wedges, and putting. 6:1 Student to Instructor ratio (minimum of 4 students) Five consecutive one hour classes Classes will build on the fundamentals that were demonstrated in GFW 101 Video analysis will be used In depth drills A workbook/reference guide will be provided Golf clubs are not needed; club/sets will be recommended NOTE: This is a five week course. Six weeks are listed as that sixth week is saved in case Lyman is forced to cancel due to inclement weather in the first five weeks. If any sessions are missed as a result of the student cancelling, a Practice w/ the Pro credit (PWP) can be issued by your instructor by request. The Practice with the Pro (PWP) credit will be added to the student's account. PWPs are 1-hour clinics with a 10 to 1 ratio that will be run in the spring, summer, and fall by all instructors at the Golf Center. There are four main topics: full swing, pitching/sand, chipping, & putting. There are no makeups for missed classes unless cancelled by Lyman Orchards. Refunds will not be issued after the start of the first class date. Any cancellation of class after the first date may possibly be issued via Lyman Gift Card and is at the discretion of the instructor teaching the class and/or Director of Golf.

Golf Fore Women - 201 Dates

Monday March 25, 2024 thru Monday April 29, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Golf Fore Women - 201

Details and Registration

Tuesday March 26, 2024 thru Tuesday April 30, 2024 at 12:00 PM

Golf Fore Women - 201

Details and Registration

Tuesday March 26, 2024 thru Tuesday April 30, 2024 at 4:30 PM

Golf Fore Women - 201

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 27, 2024 thru Wednesday May 1, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Golf Fore Women - 201

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday March 30, 2024 thru Saturday April 27, 2024 at 11:30 AM

Golf Fore Women - 201

Details and Registration

Thursday April 4, 2024 thru Thursday May 2, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Golf Fore Women - 201

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday May 6, 2024 thru Monday June 17, 2024 at 12:30 PM

Golf Fore Women - 201

Details and Registration

Monday May 6, 2024 thru Monday June 10, 2024 at 3:45 PM

Golf Fore Women - 201

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 7, 2024 thru Tuesday June 11, 2024 at 1:30 PM

Golf Fore Women - 201

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 7, 2024 thru Tuesday June 11, 2024 at 5:00 PM

Golf Fore Women - 201

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 8, 2024 thru Wednesday June 12, 2024 at 11:30 AM

Golf Fore Women - 201

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 8, 2024 thru Wednesday June 12, 2024 at 4:00 PM

Golf Fore Women - 201

Details and Registration

Thursday May 9, 2024 thru Thursday June 13, 2024 at 11:30 AM

Golf Fore Women - 201

Details and Registration

Thursday May 9, 2024 thru Thursday June 13, 2024 at 5:15 PM

Golf Fore Women - 201

Details and Registration

Friday May 10, 2024 thru Friday June 14, 2024 at 1:30 PM

Golf Fore Women - 201

Details and Registration

Saturday May 11, 2024 thru Saturday June 15, 2024 at 10:30 AM

Golf Fore Women - 201

Details and Registration


<< Back to List