$199 (Valued over $350)

This class is for students who have completed 101 or have some past experience. There will be more extensive instruction especially in regards to the driver, wedges, and putting.

  • 8:1 Student to Instructor ratio (minimum of 4 students)
  • Five consecutive one hour classes
  • Classes will build on the fundamentals that were demonstrated in GFW 101
  • Video analysis will be used
  • In depth drills
  • A workbook/reference guide will be provided
  • Golf clubs are not needed; club/sets will be recommended

Back to List

Golf Fore Women - 201 Dates

Saturday March 23, 2019 thru Saturday April 27, 2019 at 11:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday March 25, 2019 thru Monday April 22, 2019 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Monday April 29, 2019 thru Monday June 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 30, 2019 thru Tuesday June 4, 2019 at 10:15 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday April 30, 2019 thru Tuesday June 4, 2019 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 1, 2019 thru Wednesday June 5, 2019 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 2, 2019 thru Thursday June 6, 2019 at 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 4, 2019 thru Saturday June 8, 2019 at 11:30 AM

Details and Registration