$199 (Valued over $350) Spring/Summer/Fall SessionsThis class is for students who have completed 101 or have some past experience. There will be more extensive instruction especially in regards to the driver, irons, wedges, and putting. 8:1 Student to Instructor ratio (minimum of 4 students) Five consecutive one hour classes Classes will build on the fundamentals that were demonstrated in GFW 101 Video analysis will be used In depth drills A workbook/reference guide will be provided Golf clubs are not needed; club/sets will be recommended --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Winter SessionsThis class is for students who have completed 101 or have some past experience. There will be more extensive instruction especially in regards to the driver, irons and wedges. 4:1 Student to Instructor ratio (minimum of 4 students) Five consecutive one hour classes Classes will build on the fundamentals that were demonstrated in GFW 101 Video analysis will be used Trackman simulator usage A workbook/reference guide will be provided Golf clubs are not needed; club/sets will be recommended

Golf Fore Women - 201 Dates

Tuesday July 7, 2020 thru Tuesday August 18, 2020 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 7, 2020 thru Tuesday August 25, 2020 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday July 7, 2020 thru Tuesday August 25, 2020 at 6:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 8, 2020 thru Wednesday August 12, 2020 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 9, 2020 thru Thursday August 13, 2020 at 12:15 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 9, 2020 thru Thursday August 13, 2020 at 5:15 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday July 13, 2020 thru Monday August 17, 2020 at 5:15 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday September 14, 2020 thru Monday October 19, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 15, 2020 thru Tuesday October 20, 2020 at 2:15 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday September 15, 2020 thru Tuesday October 20, 2020 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 17, 2020 thru Thursday October 22, 2020 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 19, 2020 thru Saturday October 24, 2020 at 12:45 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List