Developed by Marissa Kulig Crow, National LPGA Teacher of the Year - 2021 Spring/Summer/Fall Sessions - $239 This class is for students who have completed 101 or have some past experience. There will be more extensive instruction especially in regards to the driver, irons, wedges, and putting. 6:1 Student to Instructor ratio (minimum of 4 students) Five consecutive one hour classes Classes will build on the fundamentals that were demonstrated in GFW 101 Video analysis will be used In depth drills A workbook/reference guide will be provided Golf clubs are not needed; club/sets will be recommended NOTE: This is a five week course. Six weeks are listed as that sixth week is saved in case Lyman is forced to cancel due to inclement weather in the first five weeks. If any sessions are missed as a result of the student cancelling, a Practice w/ the Pro credit (PWP) can be issued by your instructor by request. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Winter Sessions - $199 This class is for students who have completed 101 or have some past experience. There will be more extensive instruction especially in regards to the driver, irons and wedges. 4:1 Student to Instructor ratio (minimum of 4 students) Five consecutive one hour classes Classes will build on the fundamentals that were demonstrated in GFW 101 Video analysis will be used Trackman simulator usage A workbook/reference guide will be provided Golf clubs are not needed; club/sets will be recommended

Golf Fore Women - 201 Dates

Monday May 2, 2022 thru Monday June 6, 2022 at 2:15 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 3, 2022 thru Tuesday June 7, 2022 at 12:45 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 3, 2022 thru Tuesday June 7, 2022 at 5:15 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 4, 2022 thru Wednesday June 8, 2022 at 1:15 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 5, 2022 thru Thursday June 9, 2022 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday May 6, 2022 thru Friday June 10, 2022 at 1:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Sunday May 8, 2022 thru Sunday June 12, 2022 at 11:45 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 14, 2022 thru Saturday June 18, 2022 at 11:45 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 13, 2022 thru Monday July 18, 2022 at 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 13, 2022 thru Monday July 18, 2022 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 14, 2022 thru Tuesday July 19, 2022 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 15, 2022 thru Wednesday July 20, 2022 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 16, 2022 thru Thursday July 21, 2022 at 3:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday June 16, 2022 thru Thursday July 21, 2022 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Friday June 17, 2022 thru Friday July 22, 2022 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 19, 2022 thru Sunday July 24, 2022 at 11:15 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 25, 2022 thru Saturday July 30, 2022 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List