Spring/Summer/Fall Sessions - $199 This class is for students who have completed 101 or have some past experience. There will be more extensive instruction especially in regards to the driver, irons, wedges, and putting. 8:1 Student to Instructor ratio (minimum of 4 students) Five consecutive one hour classes Classes will build on the fundamentals that were demonstrated in GFW 101 Video analysis will be used In depth drills A workbook/reference guide will be provided Golf clubs are not needed; club/sets will be recommended --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Winter Sessions - $199 This class is for students who have completed 101 or have some past experience. There will be more extensive instruction especially in regards to the driver, irons and wedges. 4:1 Student to Instructor ratio (minimum of 4 students) Five consecutive one hour classes Classes will build on the fundamentals that were demonstrated in GFW 101 Video analysis will be used Trackman simulator usage A workbook/reference guide will be provided Golf clubs are not needed; club/sets will be recommended

Golf Fore Women - 201 Dates

Tuesday November 9, 2021 thru Tuesday December 14, 2021 at 11:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday November 9, 2021 thru Tuesday December 14, 2021 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday November 9, 2021 thru Tuesday December 14, 2021 at 5:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday November 9, 2021 thru Tuesday December 14, 2021 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 10, 2021 thru Wednesday December 15, 2021 at 11:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 10, 2021 thru Wednesday December 15, 2021 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 10, 2021 thru Wednesday December 15, 2021 at 5:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 10, 2021 thru Wednesday December 15, 2021 at 6:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday November 13, 2021 thru Saturday December 18, 2021 at 11:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Saturday November 13, 2021 thru Saturday December 18, 2021 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday January 4, 2022 thru Tuesday February 1, 2022 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday January 4, 2022 thru Tuesday February 1, 2022 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday January 5, 2022 thru Wednesday February 2, 2022 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday January 5, 2022 thru Wednesday February 2, 2022 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday January 8, 2022 thru Saturday February 12, 2022 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday February 15, 2022 thru Tuesday March 22, 2022 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday February 15, 2022 thru Tuesday March 22, 2022 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 16, 2022 thru Wednesday March 23, 2022 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday February 16, 2022 thru Wednesday March 23, 2022 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List