Developed by Marissa Kulig Crow, National LPGA Teacher of the Year - 2021 $379 (Spring/Summer/Fall Sessions) (Valued over $720) This course is designed to help all golfers become comfortable playing a round of golf. This is the perfect way for 201 students to make the transition from the practice facility to the golf course. Course strategy, different clubs used in different lies, playing formats, rules, etiquette, equipment evaluation, goal setting, and more will all be covered in the class. 5:1 Student to Instructor Ratio (minimum of 3 students) Five Consecutive Weeks One Hour On Course Clinic Four sessions will take place on the Apple Nine Course and one session will be held on the Jones/Player 18-hole Championship courses Five "Practice with the Pro" (PWP) Sessions One custom club fitting session if the student is interested in purchasing clubs PWP Sessions are one hour long "supervised practice" sessions at the Golf Center *All 301, 401 & 501 Students will be offered five "Practice with the Pro" (PWP) sessions. PWP Sessions are one hour long "supervised practice" sessions at the Golf Center. There will be multiple PWP sessions offered each week. These dates and times will be given to the students during their first class. Each student will have the option to register for up to five different PWP Sessions during their five week course. Students may sign up for additional PWP Sessions at $25 per class. Each session will have a specific topic. NOTE: This is a five week course. Six weeks are listed as that sixth week is saved in case Lyman is forced to cancel due to inclement weather in the first five weeks. If any sessions are missed as a result of the student cancelling, a Practice w/ the Pro credit (PWP) can be issued by your instructor by request. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Winter Sessions$249 (Valued over $400)This course is designed to help all golfers become comfortable playing a round of golf. This is the perfect way for 201 students to make the transition from the practice facility to the virtual golf course. Course strategy, playing formats, rules, etiquette, equipment evaluation, goal setting, and more will all be covered in the class. 4:1 Student to Instructor Ratio (minimum of 3 students) Five consecutive weeks Usage of Trackman simulator during class time Club fitting session if the student is interested in purchasing clubs Two simulator round passes

Golf Fore Women - 301 Dates

Monday May 2, 2022 thru Monday June 6, 2022 at 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 3, 2022 thru Tuesday June 7, 2022 at 2:15 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 4, 2022 thru Wednesday June 8, 2022 at 2:45 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 4, 2022 thru Wednesday June 8, 2022 at 7:15 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday May 5, 2022 thru Thursday June 9, 2022 at 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 5, 2022 thru Thursday June 9, 2022 at 3:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday May 5, 2022 thru Thursday June 9, 2022 at 6:45 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Friday May 6, 2022 thru Friday June 10, 2022 at 10:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Friday May 6, 2022 thru Friday June 10, 2022 at 6:45 PM

Details and Registration

Monday May 9, 2022 thru Monday June 13, 2022 at 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 14, 2022 thru Saturday June 18, 2022 at 1:15 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday June 13, 2022 thru Monday July 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 14, 2022 thru Tuesday July 19, 2022 at 7:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 15, 2022 thru Wednesday July 20, 2022 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 15, 2022 thru Wednesday July 20, 2022 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday June 17, 2022 thru Friday July 22, 2022 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 19, 2022 thru Sunday July 24, 2022 at 12:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday June 25, 2022 thru Saturday July 30, 2022 at 11:30 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List