$319 (Spring/Summer/Fall Sessions) (Valued over $480) This course is designed to help all golfers become comfortable playing a round of golf. This is the perfect way for 201 students to make the transition from the practice facility to the golf course. Course strategy, different clubs used in different lies, playing formats, rules, etiquette, equipment evaluation, goal setting, and more will all be covered in the class. 5:1 Student to Instructor Ratio (minimum of 3 students) Five Consecutive Weeks One Hour On Course Clinic Four sessions will take place on the Apple Nine Course and one session will be held on the Jones/Player 18-hole Championship courses Five "Practice with the Pro" (PWP) Sessions One custom club fitting session if the student is interested in purchasing clubs PWP Sessions are one hour long "supervised practice" sessions at the Golf Center *All 301, 401 & 501 Students will be offered five "Practice with the Pro" (PWP) sessions. PWP Sessions are one hour long "supervised practice" sessions at the Golf Center. There will be multiple PWP sessions offered each week. These dates and times will be given to the students during their first class. Each student will have the option to register for up to five different PWP Sessions during their five week course. Students may sign up for additional PWP Sessions at $25 per class. Each session will have a specific topic. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Winter Sessions$249 (Valued over $400)This course is designed to help all golfers become comfortable playing a round of golf. This is the perfect way for 201 students to make the transition from the practice facility to the virtual golf course. Course strategy, playing formats, rules, etiquette, equipment evaluation, goal setting, and more will all be covered in the class. 4:1 Student to Instructor Ratio (minimum of 3 students) Five consecutive weeks Usage of Trackman simulator during class time Club fitting session if the student is interested in purchasing clubs Two simulator round passes

Golf Fore Women - 301 Dates

Wednesday May 27, 2020 thru Wednesday June 24, 2020 at 11:30 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 28, 2020 thru Thursday June 25, 2020 at 4:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday May 28, 2020 thru Thursday June 25, 2020 at 6:40 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Friday May 29, 2020 thru Friday June 26, 2020 at 11:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 30, 2020 thru Saturday June 27, 2020 at 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 1, 2020 thru Monday June 29, 2020 at 2:15 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 8, 2020 thru Wednesday August 12, 2020 at 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 9, 2020 thru Thursday August 13, 2020 at 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday July 10, 2020 thru Friday August 14, 2020 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 11, 2020 thru Saturday August 15, 2020 at 11:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 13, 2020 thru Monday August 17, 2020 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 13, 2020 thru Monday August 17, 2020 at 6:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday September 14, 2020 thru Monday October 19, 2020 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 16, 2020 thru Wednesday October 21, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 16, 2020 thru Wednesday October 21, 2020 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 17, 2020 thru Thursday October 22, 2020 at 1:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 17, 2020 thru Thursday October 22, 2020 at 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Friday September 18, 2020 thru Friday October 23, 2020 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 19, 2020 thru Saturday October 24, 2020 at 11:30 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List