$359 (Valued over $650) This course is an advanced playing class focusing more on developing playing skills and course management. This class will cover course strategy, club selection, playing formats, etiquette, equipment evaluation, goal setting and more! 4:1 Student to Instructor ratio (minimum of 2 students) Five consecutive weeks One hour in length Two classes will be held on the Apple 9 Three classes will be on one of the 18-hole Championship courses - Jones or Player One custom club fitting session if they student is interested in purchasing clubs One 45-minute private lesson with your specific instructor Video analysis and practice plan Five "Practice with the Pro" (PWP) sessions* This class if for students who have completed 301 or have extensive on course playing experience A workbook/reference guide will be provided Dates and times may be flexible with the instructor *All 301, 401 & 501 Students will be offered five "Practice with the Pro" (PWP) sessions. PWP Sessions are one hour long "supervised practice" sessions at the Golf Center. There will be multiple PWP sessions offered each week. These dates and times will be given to the students during their first class. Each student will have the option to register for up to five different PWP Sessions during their five week course. Students may sign up for additional PWP Sessions at $25 per class. Each session will have a specific topic. Alternate dates/times may be scheduled on a case-by-case basis to coordinate student and instructor availability.

Golf Fore Women - 401 Dates

Wednesday May 27, 2020 thru Wednesday June 24, 2020 at 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Friday May 29, 2020 thru Friday June 26, 2020 at 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 30, 2020 thru Saturday June 27, 2020 at 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 1, 2020 thru Monday June 29, 2020 at 6:40 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday June 4, 2020 thru Thursday July 9, 2020 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 9, 2020 thru Thursday August 13, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday July 10, 2020 thru Friday August 14, 2020 at 11:30 AM

Details and Registration

Saturday July 11, 2020 thru Saturday August 15, 2020 at 12:45 PM

Details and Registration

Monday July 13, 2020 thru Monday August 17, 2020 at 2:15 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 16, 2020 thru Wednesday October 21, 2020 at 11:30 AM

Details and Registration

Thursday September 17, 2020 thru Thursday October 22, 2020 at 2:45 PM

Details and Registration

Friday September 18, 2020 thru Friday October 23, 2020 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday September 19, 2020 thru Saturday October 24, 2020 at 2:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List