101

$119

  • This program is designed for the new male golfer
  • Ideal for someone who has never held a golf club and/or brand new to the game
  • Back to List

Playing Through - 101 Dates

Monday April 29, 2019 thru Monday June 3, 2019 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday May 3, 2019 thru Friday June 7, 2019 at 5:15 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 19, 2019 thru Wednesday July 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday June 21, 2019 thru Friday July 26, 2019 at 10:15 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 23, 2019 thru Sunday July 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 12, 2019 thru Monday September 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday August 18, 2019 thru Sunday September 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 4, 2019 thru Wednesday October 9, 2019 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration