101 $149 This program is designed for the new male golfer or for golfers who have never played of have not played in a number of years. In five one-hour sessions, our coaches will cover everything you need to know to play your first round of golf. Classes will cover the basics of the golf swing, putting, short game techniques, rules and etiquette. Our coaches will also discuss what you will need for golf, therefore it is recommended that you do not go out and buy clubs until you have started this class. You will be given a static club fitting which will allow the coach to make a recommendation as to which clubs to buy. Lessons will conclude with an on-course session to introduce the various areas of the golf course to complete this introductory class. Wellness and nutrition will be introduced in this class. It is highly recommended that all participants sign up for the next level in the 201 series.

Playing Through - 101 Dates

Monday March 22, 2021 thru Monday April 26, 2021 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday March 23, 2021 thru Tuesday April 27, 2021 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 24, 2021 thru Wednesday April 28, 2021 at 2:30 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 26, 2021 thru Friday April 30, 2021 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday May 3, 2021 thru Monday June 7, 2021 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 4, 2021 thru Tuesday June 8, 2021 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 5, 2021 thru Wednesday June 9, 2021 at 2:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday May 7, 2021 thru Friday June 11, 2021 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List