This program is designed for the new male golfer; ideal for someone who has never held a golf club and/or brand new to the game.

Back to List

Playing Through-Front 9 Dates

Sunday July 1, 2018 thru Sunday August 19, 2018 at 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 5, 2018 thru Thursday August 16, 2018 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 13, 2018 thru Monday September 24, 2018 at 9:30 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday September 5, 2018 thru Wednesday October 10, 2018 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday September 23, 2018 thru Sunday October 28, 2018 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration