101

$119

  • This program is designed for the new male golfer or for golfers who have never played of have not played in a number of years.
  • In five one-hour sessions, our coaches will cover everything you need to know to play your first round of golf.
  • Classes will cover the basics of the golf swing, putting, short game techniques, rules and etiquette.
  • Our coaches will also discuss what you will need for golf, therefore it is recommended that you do not go out and buy clubs until you have started this class.
  • You will be given a static club fitting which will allow the coach to make a recommendation as to which clubs to buy.
  • Lessons will conclude with an on-course session to introduce the various areas of the golf course to complete this introductory class.
  • Wellness and nutrition will be introduced in this class.
  • It is highly recommended that all participants sign up for the next level in the 201 series.

Playing Through - 101 Dates

Monday March 23, 2020 thru Monday April 27, 2020 at 1:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday March 25, 2020 thru Wednesday April 29, 2020 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Friday March 27, 2020 thru Friday May 1, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday April 27, 2020 thru Monday June 1, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 10, 2020 thru Sunday June 14, 2020 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 13, 2020 thru Wednesday June 17, 2020 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Friday May 15, 2020 thru Friday June 19, 2020 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List