Building Confidence with the Swing is a 5 week program that is designed to introduce the basics of striking the golf ball while learning a variety of areas of the golf game such as around the green, (putting, chipping), fairway shots (iron shots) and the tee shot (driver). You will learn about the equipment and become consistent with addressing the golf ball. You will receive 10 rounds of weekday (Mon-Fri) 9 holes green fees. These green fees do not expire and are transferrable. You can also practice what you learn on our 3 hole learning links course. You will have basic understanding of the scoring system, rules and the etiquette.

Building Confidence with the Swing - Ladies '21 Dates

Monday May 24, 2021 thru Monday June 21, 2021 at 10:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday May 24, 2021 thru Monday June 21, 2021 at 12:15 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday May 24, 2021 thru Monday June 21, 2021 at 3:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday May 24, 2021 thru Monday June 21, 2021 at 4:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday May 24, 2021 thru Monday June 21, 2021 at 5:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 25, 2021 thru Tuesday June 22, 2021 at 4:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Tuesday May 25, 2021 thru Tuesday June 22, 2021 at 5:30 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 26, 2021 thru Wednesday June 23, 2021 at 10:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 26, 2021 thru Wednesday June 23, 2021 at 4:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday May 27, 2021 thru Wednesday June 23, 2021

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday May 27, 2021 thru Thursday June 24, 2021 at 1:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 16, 2021 and Wednesday June 30, 2021 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List