Designed for the new golfer with little or no previous golf experience. Students will learn the fundamentals of the full swing. putting and chipping. Basic rules, etiquette, pace of play and golf terminology will also be covered. Students will be given a tour of the facility and clubhouse, shown how to make a tee time, check-in property and even drive a golf car. The final class will take the student from the practice range to the golf course to apply what we've learn in a practical manner. The purpose of the 'Front 9" session is to teach the new or beginner golfer be comfortable going onto the golf course for the first time in a fun and non-threatening environment. Each session must have a minimum of 3 students. Includes: 1 - Free Range Card (10 Large Buckets) $120 Value 3 - rounds of golf (free greens fee/$9 cart fee) $144 Value Over $450 in value All for just $165!

Tee It Up 1 - Front 9 (New Golfer) Dates

Tuesday April 23, 2024 thru Tuesday May 21, 2024 at 1:00 PM

Tee It Up 1 - Front 9 (New Golfer)

Details and Registration

Saturday April 27, 2024 thru Saturday June 1, 2024

Tee It Up 1 - Front 9 (New Golfer)

Details and Registration

Friday May 3, 2024 thru Friday May 31, 2024 at 12:00 PM

Tee It Up 1 - Front 9 (New Golfer)

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 8, 2024 thru Wednesday June 5, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Tee It Up 1 - Front 9 (New Golfer)

Details and Registration

Saturday May 25, 2024 thru Saturday June 15, 2024 at 12:00 PM

Tee It Up 1 - Front 9 (New Golfer)

Details and Registration

Saturday June 1, 2024 thru Saturday July 6, 2024

Tee It Up 1 - Front 9 (New Golfer)

Details and Registration

Tuesday June 4, 2024 thru Tuesday June 25, 2024 at 2:00 PM

Tee It Up 1 - Front 9 (New Golfer)

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 5, 2024 thru Wednesday June 26, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Tee It Up 1 - Front 9 (New Golfer)

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 19, 2024 thru Wednesday July 10, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Tee It Up 1 - Front 9 (New Golfer)

Details and Registration

Saturday June 22, 2024 thru Saturday July 13, 2024 at 12:00 PM

Tee It Up 1 - Front 9 (New Golfer)

Details and Registration


<< Back to List