The Golf Academy at St. Johns offers full and half-day camp options beginning Monday June 6th every week through August 5th. Our camps provide an excellent opportunity for youth of all ages and abilities to improve their technical skills, develop strong course management and learn golf in a fun, productive, and goal-driven environment. Half-day camps are geared towards the beginner/intermediate junior golfer looking to develop and improve their game in a fun, game-based learning environment. Half-Day Weekly: $350 Monthly: $1,200 (10% off) Summer-long: $2,400 (One-week free and 10% off) Lunch is included in all camp options. Siblings will receive 10% off

Half-Day Summer Camp Weekly Dates

Monday June 6, 2022 thru Friday June 10, 2022 at 9:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Monday June 13, 2022 thru Friday June 17, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 20, 2022 thru Friday June 24, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 27, 2022 thru Friday July 1, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 4, 2022 thru Friday July 8, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 11, 2022 thru Friday July 15, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 18, 2022 thru Friday July 22, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 25, 2022 thru Friday July 29, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 1, 2022 thru Friday August 5, 2022 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List