Aces ($650/monthly): 8 sessions per month 3:30-6:30 pm during School Year *Includes Workouts with our Certified trainers *Beginner/Intermediate level full-swing and short-game training *Junior Speed & Power training *Competitions amongst peers on the regular *Includes Junior Membership and all of its perks ($100/monthly value) Please email Coach Mo at mgesualdi@stjohnsgolf.com for questions or to set-up an interview.

Aces (Ages 12+) Dates

Monday November 20, 2023 thru Thursday December 14, 2023 at 3:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday November 21, 2023 thru Friday December 15, 2023 at 3:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 22, 2023 thru Saturday December 16, 2023 at 3:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday November 27, 2023 thru Thursday December 21, 2023 at 3:30 PM

Details and Registration

Tuesday November 28, 2023 thru Friday December 22, 2023 at 3:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday November 29, 2023 thru Saturday December 23, 2023 at 3:30 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday November 30, 2023 thru Sunday December 24, 2023 at 3:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday December 4, 2023 thru Thursday December 28, 2023 at 3:30 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List