This program gives you the unique opportunity to play with PGA Specialized Instructor Raquel Bryant. At the end of this 2-hour group playing experience you will receive personalized feedback regarding parts of your game that need improvement, as well as parts that are going well. Ladies Play Days: June 15,22,29, July 20,27, August 3,10,17 Cost: $120 Time: 2:00pm Tee-off Junior Play Days: June 16,23,30, July 13,21 August 4,11,18 Cost: $110 Time: 3:15 Tee-off Ratio: 3 students: 1 instructor Contact: Raquel Bryant: rbryant@thousandoaksgc.com

Play With the Pro Dates

Wednesday June 29, 2022 from 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday June 30, 2022 from 3:15 PM until 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 13, 2022 from 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 20, 2022 from 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday July 21, 2022 from 3:15 PM until 5:15 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday July 27, 2022 from 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 3, 2022 from 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Thursday August 4, 2022 from 3:15 PM until 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 10, 2022 from 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 11, 2022 from 3:15 PM until 5:15 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 17, 2022 from 2:00 PM until 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Thursday August 18, 2022 from 3:15 PM until 5:15 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List