1-hour Coed Group Skill Development Sessions are held on the practice range at Renditions Golf Course. They are designed as an economic alternative to a private lesson, introduction for a potential client., or as a follow-up to a recent lesson.  These sessions are for golfers of all skill levels. They provide instruction and practice all in one. Range ball fees are included. Take one session or many. Fee Per Session: $39  - with Discount Membership Package: $25  (5 credits).

1-hour COED Group Instruction Dates

Saturday April 17, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

* fully booked

Details and Registration

Sunday April 18, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

* 2 remaining

Details and Registration

Saturday May 1, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 2, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 8, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 9, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 15, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 16, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Saturday May 29, 2021 from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday May 30, 2021 from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List