301 $259 This program is designed for the beginner or intermediate male golfer that has completed our basic instruction classes but needs to reinforce the fundamentals and learn how to become more comfortable on the golf course. This class is designed to help all golfers become more comfortable playing a round of golf. You will gain an understanding of the rules that will allow a more efficient game in a timely manner. Pace of play issues are a primary focus of all golf course operators. Our coaches are committed to your overall enjoyment in this process. Students who have completed the 101 and 201 classes are highly encouraged to participate in this class to transition from the practice facilities to the golf course. In five one-hour sessions that will feature a 5:1 student to instructor ratio, we will focus on course strategies, club selection for different conditions, playing formats, rules, etiquette and equipment evaluation. Five one hour classes (A sixth class is scheduled in the event of inclement weather). Goals setting and the process of creating a plan will also be covered. Wellness and nutrition will be introduced as a major component. Equipment will be provided but participants are encouraged to bring their equipment for an evaluation.

Playing Through - 301 Dates

Tuesday March 23, 2021 thru Tuesday April 27, 2021 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday March 26, 2021 thru Friday April 30, 2021 at 4:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday May 3, 2021 thru Monday June 14, 2021 at 2:30 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday May 5, 2021 thru Wednesday June 9, 2021 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday May 7, 2021 thru Friday June 11, 2021 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Sunday June 13, 2021 thru Sunday July 25, 2021 at 3:00 PM

Details and Registration

Monday June 14, 2021 thru Monday July 19, 2021 at 12:00 PM

Details and Registration

Wednesday June 16, 2021 thru Wednesday July 21, 2021 at 5:00 PM

Details and Registration

Friday June 18, 2021 thru Friday July 23, 2021 at 5:30 PM

Details and Registration

Monday August 9, 2021 thru Monday September 13, 2021 at 10:00 AM

Details and Registration

Wednesday August 11, 2021 thru Wednesday September 15, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Friday August 13, 2021 thru Friday September 17, 2021 at 2:30 PM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List