Junior Golf Camp - Half Day (Ages 6-17) Held at Valley View Golf Range   Play-a-Round Golf, a first-class golf training facility located on the Main Line, offers quality instruction and summer camps for junior golfers of all ages and skill levels. Our teaching methods have been proven to both local and international junior golfers aspiring to succeed in school teams and junior tours.   For junior golfers who love to play the game, or just want to learn, our summer camp uses a step-by-step approach that offers a foundation to learn, succeed, and continue with confidence in the sport. Golf campers play, learn, and grow from this incredible experience, and have lots of fun! Attend a Play-a-Round Golf Camp this summer and experience a completely new and unique experience on the Main Line, regardless of your age or skill level.     What is unique about Play-a-Round Golf Junior Camps is that we specialize in creating the ideal training center for junior golfers! Our camps offer world-class teachers conveniently located in Newtown Square, and provide a valuable, fun, and engaging learning experience. This year we will hold a half day drop off camp for juniors ages 6-17 at Valley View Golf Course and Driving Range in Newtown Square, PA. This year will offer -Instruction by 2 US Kids Certified professionals Brian Mullin and Jim Parella, PGA -Week long Monday to Friday. Each day starts at 9am and will end at 12pm. 8:30am drop off -Limited room. Open to the first 10 people to sign up for each week -All equipment will be provided if needed -Ability to earn US Kids level 1- 5 Certifications each day -Refreshments and snacks provided -Short game instruction, drills and games (Putting, Chipping, Pitching and Bunker Play) -Short and Long iron instruction, drills, and Games. -Fairway woods and hybrids Instruction, drills, and games -Driver Instruction and Games -On course games and prizes!

Camps - Junior Half Day camp - (Valley View) Dates

Monday June 21, 2021 thru Friday June 25, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday June 28, 2021 thru Friday July 2, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 5, 2021 thru Friday July 9, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 12, 2021 thru Friday July 16, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 19, 2021 thru Friday July 23, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday July 26, 2021 thru Friday July 30, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 2, 2021 thru Friday August 6, 2021 at 9:00 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 9, 2021 thru Friday August 13, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration

Monday August 16, 2021 thru Friday August 20, 2021 at 8:30 AM

Details and Registration


<< Back to List